Skip to content

Anime Music Videos

July 28, 2009

I’ve decided its about time I finally make my own anime music video. The song I’ve decided to make one to isn’t anything I’m too familiar with actually. Its AIR’s opening theme, Tori no Uta. I have seen an episode or two of Air, but I just stumbled across the song surfing YouTube; and here’s a particularly handy video with Japanese subtitles. Incidentally, about half of the video clips I’ve noted that I want to use are from Clannad (Clannad and Air are both productions of Kyoto Animation and based on Key games). The other half come from Shakugan no Shana. Its my first AMV, but its a great song and I’ve picked two animes I love, so wish me luck so that I won’t disgrace it too much! hehe =)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

